Future Teens - "Break Up Season" T3H-070


****This is a pre-order. Will Ship On/Or around Sept 6th****
****Every purchase comes w/ instant DL of "Emotional Bachelor & "Frequent Crier"
****Every purchase comes w/ membership to Frequent Crier Club which opens up access to exclusive content****
****Every purchase comes w/ DL of "Break Up Season" upon release date****
****This is a co-release w/ Triple Crown Records****

Purchase Vinyl/CD: HERE

Get your favorite sweatpants on and call your boys Ben and Jerry; it’s officially Breakup Season. Don’t worry, though, because Future Teens will be your guide through all of the ups and downs on their infectious new album, Breakup Season, due out September 6 on Triple Crown Records/Take This To Heart Records

Catch them on tour this Fall w/ Oso Oso and The Side Kicks! GET TICKETS


  1. Happy New Year
  2. Born To Stay
  3. Emotional Bachelor
  4. Frequent Crier
  5. So What
  6. Alone at the Party
  7. Past Tense
  8. Swiped Out
  9. Heavy Petting
  10. Something Nice
Pressing Information

150 - Solid Red
100 - Clear w/ Red Glitter